top of page
GJG Distribution Map_edited_edited_edite

Select a region to represent

DISTRIBUTORS

map

WEST

WEST

— ALASKA —

SPECIALTY IMPORTS

4119 Ingra, Anchorage, AK 99503

Rob Weller

Rob@specialtyimports.com

— CALIFORNIA —

MASSANOIS

443 Park Avenue S., Suite 501, New York, NY 10016


Bobby Conroy

bconroy@massanois.com

FRANCE

Fleuraison

Les Jamelles

GERMANY

Chiara

 

ITALY

Alta Villa

Baracchi

Daniele Conterno

Poggio Del Moro

Verbo

SPAIN

Care

TRUCKS.png

— CALIFORNIA —

SETE WINE

X7600 Fay Ave STE H367 La Jolla, CA 92037

 

Ryan Zeman

ryan@sete.wine

SPIRITS

Bespoke Distillery

Dripstillery

TRUCKS.png

— COLORADO —

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS

5301 Peoria St., Denver, CO 80239

KD Flahive

KDFlahive@empiredist.com

— HAWAII —

OHANA BEVCO

21 La'a Street, Kahului, HI 96732

Garet Tanaka

granaka@ohanabevco.com

— IDAHO —

BRJ DISTRIBUTING

327 North Lee Ave , Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sharon Bantrup

sbantrup@BRJdistributing.com

— MONTANA —

WINEGARDNER'S WINES

342 Gallitan Park Drive, Bozemon, MT. 59715

Melinda Winegardner

melinda@winegarderswines.com

— NEVADA —

IMPERIAL WINE

6374 Montessouri St., Las Vegas, NV  89113

Harley or Suzie Nichols

harleynichols@cox.net

— OREGON —

HANDCRAFTED

3315 NW 26th Ave., Portland, OR 97210

Greg Falk

Greg@handcraftedwines.net

— UTAH —

VINE LORE

1314 South 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

 

Tracey Thompson

Tracey@Vinelore.com

— WASHINGTON —

AMBROSIA

19622 70th Ave S., Bdg 3, Unit 5, Kent, WA 98032

Jordan Cope

jordan@ambrosiasel.com

— WYOMING —

IMPERIAL WINE

5301 Peoria St., Denver, CO 80239

Harley or Suzie Nichols

harleynichols@cox.net

SOUTHWEST 

— ARIZONA —

SILESIA

4202 E Elwood St, #24, Phoenix AZ  85040

 

Konrad Zitel

Konrad@silesiabrands.com

— OKLAHOMA —

HANDCRAFTED

4157 S 72nd East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

 

Will Hester

will@handcraftedwines.net

— TEXAS —

SERENDIPITY

2314 Rutland Dr #120, Austin, TX  78758

 

Troy Kuhn

troy@serendipitywines.com

FRANCE

Fleuraison

Les Jamelles

TRUCKS.png

— TEXAS —

VIRTUOSO

2101 E St Elmo Rd #340, Austin, TX 78744

 

Robyn Johnson

Robyn@vws.vin

FRANCE

Fleuraison

Les Jamelles

GERMANY

Chiara

 

ITALY

Alta Villa

Baracchi

Daniele Conterno

Guido Marsella

Honey Bubbles

Poggio Del Moro

SPAIN

Care

 

SPIRITS

Bespoke Distillery

Dripstillery

TRUCKS.png
SOUTHWEST

MIDWEST

— ILLINOIS —

MASSANOIS

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

 

Bobby Conroy

bconroy@massanois.com

— INDIANA —

GRAYBULL ORGANIC WINES

8435 Georgetown Rd., Ste 600 Indianapolis, IN  46268

 

Bradley Sullivan

bcsullivan@graybullwine.com

— KANSAS —

SPARTA BEVERAGE

1744 Iron St. No, Kansas City, MO 64116

 

Robert Eilert

Emesquared@gmail.com

— MICHIGAN —

CARMELA FOODS

18350 15 Mile Rd., Fraser, MI 48026

 

Don Jasinski

djasinski@carmelafoods.com

ITALY

Claudio Quarta

Honey Bubbles

Guido Marsella

Terre dei Miti

TRUCKS.png
MIDWEST

— MINNESOTA —

SMALL LOT WINE

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

 

Marcus Hanson

marcus@smalllotmn.com

— MISSOURI —

SPARTA BEVERAGE

1744 Iron St. No Kansas City, MO 64116

Robert Eilert

Emesquared@gmail.com

— NEBRASKA —

ITALIAN VINE

712 Wheeling St., Tulsa, OK 74104

 

Mark McDonald

mark.italianvine@gmail.com

— NORTH DAKOTA —

SMALL LOT WINE

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

 

Marcus Hanson

marcus@smalllotmn.com

— OHIO —

HEIDLEBURG DISTRIBUTING

3601 Dryden Road Moraine, OH 45439

 

Mary Dehart

mary.dehart@heidelbergdistributing.com

ITALY

Claudio Quarta

TRUCKS.png

— OHIO —

MARTIN CO WINES

2810 Highland Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

Martin Rezelj

mrezelj@martinwines.com

FRANCE

Les Jamelles

GERMANY

Chiara

 

SPAIN

Care

SPIRITS

Bespoke Distillery

Dripstillery

ITALY

Baracchi

Daniele Conterno

Honey Bubbles

TRUCKS.png

— OHIO —

OFFREDO'S SELECTIONS

815 Phillipi Rd, Columbus, OH  43228

 

Jon Offredo

jon@offredoselections.com

ITALY

Alta Villa

Terre dei Miti

TRUCKS.png

— SOUTH DAKOTA —

SMALL LOT WINE

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

 

Marcus Hanson

marcus@smalllotmn.com

— WISCONSIN —

AVA

6736 West Washington,West Allis, WI 53214

 

Ryan Bilello

Rbilello@ava-wine.com

— MICHIGAN —

FIVE O'CLOCK BRANDS

4220 Edgeland Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

 

James Mihalis

james.mihalis@fiveoclockbrands.com

FRANCE

Fleuraison

Les Jamelles

GERMANY

Chiara

 

ITALY

Alta Villa

Baracchi

Daniele Conterno

Honey Bubbles

Poggio Del Moro
Verbo

SPAIN

Care

TRUCKS.png

NORTHEAST

NORTHEAST

— CONNECTICUT —

127 Echo Lake Rd.  Watertown, CT 06795

— KENTUCKY —

520 Enterprise Dr, Erlanger, KY 41017

— MARYLAND —

SEIMA

Maryland

 

— NEW YORK —

PO Box 284. Ridgefield, CT 06877

Nello Tizzano
nellotizzano@gmail.com

— OHIO —

815 Phillipi Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

— VIRGINIA —

7721 D Fullerton Rd., Springfield, VA 22153

— CONNECTICUT —

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

— MAINE —

95 Main Street, South Portland, ME  04106

— MASSACHUSETTS —

45 Commerce Way Norton, MA 02766

— NEW JERSEY —

1000 Floral Ave N, Union, NJ. 07083

— OHIO —

3601 Dryden Road Moraine, OH 45439

— PENNSYLVANIA —

670 Rodi Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

John D'Andrea

john@dandreawines.com

— WASHINGTON DC —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— DELAWARE —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— MARYLAND —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— MASSACHUSETTS —

RUBY WINES

625 Bodwell st.EXT. Avon, MA. 02322

Samantha Straw
smanthastraw@rubywines.com

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

Bobby Conroy
bconroy@massanois.com

— OHIO —

MARTIN CO WINES

2810 Highland Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

Martin Rezelj
mrezelj@martincowines.com

— PENNSYLVANIA —

200 Rittenhouse Circle #5W, Bristol, PA 19007

— VIRGINIA —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

SOUTHEAST

SOUTHEAST

— ALABAMA —

1330 Corporate Woods Dr, Alabaster, AL 35007

— FLORIDA —

14301 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL

— LOUISIANA —

3140 Eads St. New Orleans, LA 70122

David Kenney
David@uncorkednola.com

— N/S CAROLINA —

550 Griffith Road Charlotte, NC 28217

— TENNESSEE —

2331 News Sentinel Drive Konxville, TN 37921

— ALABAMA —

2516 Commerce Square W, Irondale, AL  35210

— GEORGIA —

685 Hartman Rd, Austell, GA 30168

Bill Penkava
bpenkava@empiredist.com

— N/S CAROLINA —

5604 Forest Dr Ste 7 Columbia, SC 29418

 

 

— TENNESSEE —

7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd, Nashville, TN 37209

— ARKANSAS —

1900 East 15th St.  Little Rock, AR. 72202

— GEORGIA —

1376 Hills Place Atlanta GA 30318

— NORTH CAROLINA —

4319 Waterleaf Ct, Greensboro, NC 27410

— SOUTH CAROLINA —

816 Buff St West Columbia SC 29169

— TENNESSEE —

—Tennessee —

bottom of page