GJG Distribution Map_edited_edited.png

Select a region to represent

Distributors

 
 

WEST

— ALASKA —

4119 Ingra, Anchorage, AK 99503

Rob Weller

Rob@specialtyimports.com

907-563-9100

— HAWAII —

21 La'a Street, Kahului, HI 96732

Garet Tanaka

granaka@ohanabevco.com

808-269-9653

— NEVADA —

6374 Montessouri St., Las Vegas, NV  89113

Harley or Suzie Nichols

harleynichols@cox.net

702-367-2900

— WASHINGTON —

19622 70th Ave S., Bdg 3, Unit 5, Kent, WA 98032

— CALIFORNIA —

443 Park Ave South, NY, NY 10016

— IDAHO —

327 North Lee Ave , Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sharon Bantrup

sbantrup@BRJdistributing.com

208-377-0017

— OREGON —

3315 NW 26th Ave., Portland, OR 97210

— WYOMING —

5301 Peoria St., Denver, CO 80239

KD Flahive

KDFlahive@empiredist.com

303-419-0531

— COLORADO —

5301 Peoria St., Denver, CO 80239

KD Flahive

KDFlahive@empiredist.com

303-419-0531

— MONTANA —

Please Contact:

Danny Keefe, Founder & CEO

info@grapejuicegroup.com

785-917-0315

— UTAH —

1314 South 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Tracey Thompson
Tracey@Vinelore.com

801-359-0244

SOUTHWEST

— ARIZONA —

4202 E Elwood St, #24, Phoenix AZ  85040

Konrad Zitel
Konrad@silesiabrands.com

480-980-4080

— TEXAS —

2314 Rutland Dr #120, Austin, TX  78758

Troy Kuhn
troy@serendipitywines.com

512-821-2105

— TEXAS —

2101 E St Elmo Rd #340, Austin, TX 78744

Robyn Johnson
Robyn@vws.vin

512-587-2069

— OKLAHOMA —

712 Wheeling St., Tulsa, OK 74104

Jeremy Bearman
Jeremy@provisionsok.com

303-242-9599

 
Dist icon less BC.png
BC only.png

MIDWEST

— ILLINOIS —

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

— KANSAS —

1744 Iron St. No Kansas City, MO 64116

Robert Eilert
Emesquared@gmail.com

913-522-0420

— MISSOURI —

1744 Iron St. No Kansas City, MO 64116

— OHIO —

2810 Highland Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

Martin Rezelj
mrezelj@martincowines.com

513-696-9006

— INDIANA —

8435 Georgetown Rd., Ste 600 Indianapolis, IN  46268

Bradley Sullivan
bcsullivan@graybullwine.com

317-986-4460

— MICHIGAN —

4220 Edgeland Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

James Mihalis

james.mihalis@fiveoclockbrands.com

248-563-0008

— NEBRASKA —

ITALIAN VINE

712 Wheeling St., Tulsa, OK 74104

Mark McDonald
mark.italianvine@gmail.com

402-309-0721

— SOUTH DAKOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

612-466-0096

— MINNESOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

612-466-0096

— NORTH DAKOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

612-466-0096

 
 

NORTHEAST

— CONNECTICUT —

127 Echo Lake Rd.  Watertown, CT 06795

Veronica
veronica@fineterroir.com

203-274-7580

— MAINE —

95 Main Street, South Portland, ME  04106

— NEW HAMPSHIRE —

Please Contact:

— NEW YORK —

WINE AFFAIRS

PO Box 284. Ridgefield, CT 06877

Nello Tizzano
nellotizzano@gmail.com

917-275-2429

— RHODE ISLAND —

Please Contact:

— WASHINGTON DC —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

240-346-4811

— DELAWARE —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

240-346-4811

— MARYLAND —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

240-346-4811

— NEW JERSEY —

1000 Floral Ave N, Union, NJ. 07083

— OHIO —

2810 Highland Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

Martin Rezelj
mrezelj@martincowines.com

513-696-9006

— WEST VIRGINIA —

Please Contact:

— KENTUCKY —

520 Enterprise Dr, Erlanger, KY 41017

— MASSACHUSETS —

625 Bodwell st.EXT. Avon, MA. 02322

— NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY —

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

Bobby Conroy
bconroy@massanois.com

443-722-1073

— PENNSYLVANIA —

200 Rittenhouse Circle west #5. Bristol, PA. 19007

Paul Zientek
pzientek@vintageimportswine.com

215-788-1300

— VIRGINIA —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

240-346-4811

Italian Wines Only.png
Italian Wines Only.png
BC and Spanish Wines.png

SOUTHEAST

 

— ALABAMA —

2516 Commerce Square W, Irondale, AL  35210

— GEORGIA —

685 Hartman Rd, Austell, GA 30168

Bill Penkava
bpenkava@empiredist.com

404-572-4140

— NORTH CAROLINA —

4319 Waterleaf Ct, Greensboro, NC 27410

— ARKANSAS —

ARKANSAS WINE AND SPIRITS

1900 East 15th St.  Little Rock, AR. 72202

John Martin
John@arwineandspirits.com

501-425-9418

— LOUISIANA —

3140 Eads St. New Orleans, LA 70122

David Kenney
David@uncorkednola.com

504-828-5708

— SOUTH CAROLINA —

816 Buff St West Columbia SC 29169

— FLORIDA —

14301 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL

— MISSISSIPPI —

Please Contact:

— TENNESEE —

2331 News Sentinel Drive Konxville, TN 37921

Lee Payette

Lpayette@beverage-control.com

865-742-5520