top of page
GJG Distribution Map_edited_edited_edite

Select a region to represent

Distributors

map
NORTHEASTred.png
NORTHEAST1Ysquare.png
WEST

WEST

— ALASKA —

4119 Ingra, Anchorage, AK 99503

— COLORADO —

5301 Peoria St., Denver, CO 80239

— MONTANA —

342 Gallitan Park Drive, Bozemon, MT. 59715

Melinda Winegardner

melinda@winegarderswines.com

— UTAH —

1314 South 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Tracey Thompson
Tracey@Vinelore.com

— CALIFORNIA —

443 Park Ave South, NY, NY 10016

— HAWAII —

21 La'a Street, Kahului, HI 96732

— NEVADA —

6374 Montessouri St., Las Vegas, NV  89113

Harley or Suzie Nichols

harleynichols@cox.net

WASHINGTON

19622 70th Ave S., Bdg 3, Unit 5, Kent, WA 98032

— CALIFORNIA —

7600 Fay Ave STE H367 La Jolla, CA 92037

Ryan Zeman

ryan@sete.wine

— IDAHO —

327 North Lee Ave , Idaho Falls, ID 83401

— OREGON —

3315 NW 26th Ave., Portland, OR 97210

SOUTHWEST

Truck for distribution.png

XXX

Les Jamelles

kadhxfv

Les

Pogio del Moro

kadhxfv

— ARIZONA —

4202 E Elwood St, #24, Phoenix AZ  85040

Truck for distribution.png

XXX

Les Jamelles

kadhxfv

Les

Pogio del Moro

kadhxfv

– TEXAS –

2101 E St Elmo Rd #340, Austin, TX 78744

Robyn Johnson
Robyn@vws.vin

Truck for distribution.png

XXX

Les Jamelles

kadhxfv

Les

Pogio del Moro

kadhxfv

— NEW MEXICO —

Please Contact:

Truck for distribution.png

XXX

Les Jamelles

kadhxfv

Les

Pogio del Moro

kadhxfv

— OKLAHOMA —

4157 S 72nd East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

Truck for distribution.png

XXX

Les Jamelles

kadhxfv

Les

Pogio del Moro

kadhxfv

TEXAS

2314 Rutland Dr #120, Austin, TX  78758

SOUTHWEST

MIDWEST

— ILLINOIS —

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

— KANSAS —

1744 Iron St. No, Kansas City, MO 64116

Robert Eilert
Emesquared@gmail.com

— MINNESOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

— NORTH DAKOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

— OHIO —

815 Phillipi Rd, Columbus, OH  43228

— INDIANA —

8435 Georgetown Rd., Ste 600 Indianapolis, IN  46268

Bradley Sullivan
bcsullivan@graybullwine.com

— MICHIGAN —

18350 15 Mile Rd., Fraser, MI 48026

— MISSOURI —

1744 Iron St. No Kansas City, MO 64116

— OHIO —

3601 Dryden Road Moraine, OH 45439

— SOUTH DAKOTA —

2110 Lyndale Ave S, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN  55405

Marcus Hanson
marcus@smalllotmn.com

— MICHIGAN —

4220 Edgeland Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

— NEBRASKA —

712 Wheeling St., Tulsa, OK 74104

Mark McDonald
mark.italianvine@gmail.com

— OHIO —

2810 Highland Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

Martin Rezelj
mrezelj@martinwines.com

— WISCONSIN —

6736 West Washington,West Allis, WI 53214

MIDWEST
NORTHEAST

NORTHEAST

— CONNECTICUT —

127 Echo Lake Rd.  Watertown, CT 06795

— MAINE —

95 Main Street, South Portland, ME  04106

— MASSACHUSETTS —

45 Commerce Way Norton, MA 02766

— NEW JERSEY —

1000 Floral Ave N, Union, NJ. 07083

— PENNSYLVANIA —

670 Rodi Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

John D'Andrea

john@dandreawines.com

— WASHINGTON DC —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— DELAWARE —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— MARYLAND —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— MASSACHUSETTS —

RUBY WINES

625 Bodwell st.EXT. Avon, MA. 02322

Samantha Straw
smanthastraw@rubywines.com

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY

443 Park Ave South NY, NY 10016

Bobby Conroy
bconroy@massanois.com

— PENNSYLVANIA —

200 Rittenhouse Circle #5W, Bristol, PA 19007

— VIRGINIA —

1125 Desoto Rd., Baltimore, MD  21223

Christopher Short

cshort@lanternawines.com

— KENTUCKY —

520 Enterprise Dr, Erlanger, KY 41017

— MARYLAND —

SEIMA

4811 Beech Place, Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sanford Dickerson

sanford.dickerson@gmail.com

— NEW YORK —

PO Box 284. Ridgefield, CT 06877

Nello Tizzano
nellotizzano@gmail.com

— VIRGINIA —

7721 D Fullerton Rd., Springfield, VA 22153

SOUTHEAST

SOUTHEAST

— ALABAMA —

1330 Corporate Woods Dr, Alabaster, AL 35007

— FLORIDA —

14301 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL

— LOUISIANA —

3140 Eads St. New Orleans, LA 70122

David Kenney
David@uncorkednola.com

— N/S CAROLINA —

550 Griffith Road Charlotte, NC 28217

— TENNESSEE —

2331 News Sentinel Drive Konxville, TN 37921

— ALABAMA —

2516 Commerce Square W, Irondale, AL  35210

— GEORGIA —

685 Hartman Rd, Austell, GA 30168

Bill Penkava
bpenkava@empiredist.com

— N/S CAROLINA —

5604 Forest Dr Ste 7 Columbia, SC 29418

 

 

— TENNESSEE —

7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd, Nashville, TN 37209

— ARKANSAS —

1900 East 15th St.  Little Rock, AR. 72202

— GEORGIA —

1376 Hills Place Atlanta GA 30318

— NORTH CAROLINA —

4319 Waterleaf Ct, Greensboro, NC 27410

— SOUTH CAROLINA —

816 Buff St West Columbia SC 29169

— TENNESSEE —

—Tennessee —

CLEAR TRUCK.png
TRUCK WHITE.png

Fleuraison

Les Jamelles

bottom of page